The 2017 commissioners

Happy New Year! I had the pleasure of creating images of each of the newly elected and re-elected county commissioners.

Peggy Choudhry Dist 1. 

Viviana Janer Dist 2.

Brandon Arrington Dist 3.

Cheryl Grieb Dist 4.

Fred Hawkins, Jr Dist 5.

Our county is the fastest growing and yet has the largest homeless population. The elected officials have some very difficult decisions to make in 2017. I pray for God to give them wisdom, guidance and direction for Osceola County.   


Add a Comment

(will not be published)